Mary Ellen Gray, President; Carter Burrus, Vice President;
Brian Conesa, Treasurer; Susan Hangge, Secretary; Jim South, FAS Rep.

Board of Directors:

Bob Carr, Barbara Tansey, George Cummings, Curtis McKinney, Ernest Lent, Juan Riera,
Beth Read, Richard Haiduven, Stanley Kiem, Darrell Cunningham, Seth Lefkow

Monthly Meetings:

Second Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m.


The Deering Estate Auditorium

Directions to The Deering Estate at Cutler: 
From the North take either US-1 or Old Cutler south to S.W. 168 Street.  Turn east (left) on S.W. 168th Street.  Continue east until you see the Deering complex on your right.  Park in the lot.  Our meeting will be held in the Auditorium. 

For more information:

Please contact Mary Ellen Gray Here